Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball Crossing

5 rating

Good performance and personal service.

5 rating

Jasmin is the best! Won?t let anyone else cut my sons hair!!!

1 rating

I would highly recommend going somewhere else. This is the second time I?ve gone in, given very clear instructions to leave the length on my hair, and to shape only. They took off about 3 inches of length each time. Never coming back. Please listen to the directions that people are giving you.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Michael J. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Good performance and personal service."

5
Danielle P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Jasmin is the best! Won?t let anyone else cut my sons hair!!!"

1
Aaron M. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I would highly recommend going somewhere else. This is the second time I?ve gone in, given very cle"

5
Ben C. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great haircut everytime, I use the check in online and am seen pretty much right away"

1
NANZ D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"My husband and grandson are long time customers at a different location and have not had any issues "

5
James S. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Very happy with my style from Kay! I came in about 12?0 on a Monday afternoon. There was only about "

5
Greg S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Best Haircut ever! Nayamara is amazing!!! The attention to detail was impeccable. She really cares a"

5
Dillon-Mage P. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Elizabeth was fantastic great guest experience. The cut is good but the way the staff greeted me mad"

1
kc j. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Luckily your hair grows back. This place is super slow"

1
Marcel W. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Extremely dissatisfied! You would think that it is not that hard to separate long hair from short ha"