Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball Crossing

5 rating

Great service always polite if you want a great haircut come on by and ask for the MVP your hair will thank you

5 rating

Great service with attention to details and the new cleaning procedures. Really well done!

5 rating

Robin is hands down my favorite stylist, she listens and gives the best cuts, super friendly... if you haven't, request her the next time you go in!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
jose A. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great service always polite if you want a great haircut come on by and ask for the MVP your hair wi"

5
Rodrigo C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Great service with attention to details and the new cleaning procedures. Really well done!"

5
Paul K. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Robin is hands down my favorite stylist, she listens and gives the best cuts, super friendly... if "

5
Christopher V. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great stylist and you can't beat $20 for a haircut I don't usually get the full towel treatment and"

5
Michael J. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Good performance and personal service."

5
Danielle P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Jasmin is the best! Won?t let anyone else cut my sons hair!!!"

1
Aaron M. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I would highly recommend going somewhere else. This is the second time I?ve gone in, given very cle"

5
Ben C. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great haircut everytime, I use the check in online and am seen pretty much right away"

1
NANZ D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"My husband and grandson are long time customers at a different location and have not had any issues "

5
James S. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Very happy with my style from Kay! I came in about 12?0 on a Monday afternoon. There was only about "